Financial advisors · Idaho
Fee-only financial advisors in Eagle, ID
9 fee-only investment advisers have offices in Eagle, Idaho, according to their Form ADV filings with the SEC and state regulators. 5 offer hourly or flat-fee arrangements, 3 charge only a percentage of the assets they manage, and 7 provide financial planning. 3 are SEC-registered, which generally means at least $100 million under management; the rest are smaller state-registered practices. None reports disciplinary history.
Data from Form ADV filings as of November 6, 2026. Listings are factual and unpaid. Default order puts firms offering financial planning first and high-volume platforms after advice practices; how ordering works.
Continuum Advisory, LLC
873 E. State Street, Eagle, ID 83616 · (208) 417-1933
- Assets managed
- $1.9B
- Individual clients
- 3,344
- Advisory staff
- 32
- Registered with
- SEC
Profile · Website · SEC record
Summit Wealth and Retirement Partners
435 E Shore Drive Suite 220, Eagle, ID 83616 · (925) 927-1900
- Assets managed
- $978M
- Individual clients
- 346
- Advisory staff
- 7
- Registered with
- SEC
Profile · Website · SEC record
Dillon Financial Planning, Inc.
1159 E. Iron Eagle Drive Suite 170-B, Eagle, ID 83616 · (208) 336-7503
- Assets managed
- Not reported
- Individual clients
- 101
- Advisory staff
- 1
- Registered with
- ID
Profile · Website · SEC record
Alturas Wealth Management, LLC
Eagle, ID (office address not published) · (208) 991-8789
- Assets managed
- $47M
- Individual clients
- 61
- Advisory staff
- 2
- Registered with
- ID, OR, WA
Profile · Website · SEC record
Gpwm Advisors LLC
339 W State Street, Suite 203, Eagle, ID 83616 · 208-938-5557 X 101
- Assets managed
- $27M
- Individual clients
- 29
- Advisory staff
- 1
- Registered with
- CA, ID
Profile · Website · SEC record
Prominence Capital
3405 W. Bavaria Street Suite 105, Eagle, ID 83616 · (310) 433-5378
- Assets managed
- $62M
- Individual clients
- 22
- Advisory staff
- 1
- Registered with
- CA, ID
Profile · Website · SEC record
Allegiance Financial Planning
5740 W Polecat Drive, Eagle, ID 83616 · (208) 996-7323
- Assets managed
- Not reported
- Individual clients
- 2
- Advisory staff
- 1
- Registered with
- ID
Arcadia Investment Advisors, LLC
1028 S. Bridgeway Place, Suite 100, Eagle, ID 83616 · (208) 342-7758
- Assets managed
- $346M
- Individual clients
- 266
- Advisory staff
- 3
- Registered with
- SEC
Profile · Website · SEC record
Profitscore Capital Management, Inc.
1028 S Bridgeway PL Suite 120, Eagle, ID 83616 · (208) 472-8849
- Assets managed
- $51M
- Individual clients
- 10
- Advisory staff
- 5
- Registered with
- ID
Profile · Website · SEC record
Not sure which Eagle firm fits?
Tell us what you need. We will suggest up to three fee-only firms that fit, and with your permission introduce you. Free, no obligation.
Fee-only advisers near Eagle
Another 33 fee-only firms have offices within 30 miles.
- Meridian 8 firms · 9 mi
- Boise 22 firms · 15 mi
- Caldwell 1 firm · 15 mi
- Horseshoe Bend 1 firm · 16 mi
- Kuna 1 firm · 23 mi
How to choose between them
- Decide how you want to pay. Hourly and flat-fee planners suit people who want a plan and will implement it themselves. A percentage-of-assets fee buys ongoing investment management; on $1 million at 1% that is $10,000 a year, every year.
- Check the SEC record. Each listing links to the firm’s page on the SEC’s Investment Adviser Public Disclosure site, where you can read the Form ADV Part 2 brochure (fees, minimums, conflicts) and any disciplinary history.
- Ask who you will actually work with and what credentials they hold. The advisor versus consultant guide explains which titles are regulated and which are marketing.
- Ask about minimums. Form ADV Part 1 does not record account minimums, so they are not shown here. Many asset-based firms require $500,000 or more; hourly planners usually have none.
- Get the fee in writing before you sign, including fund expenses and any platform or custody charges on top.
Frequently asked questions
What does fee-only mean?
A fee-only adviser is paid only by its clients, through hourly charges, flat fees, subscriptions or a percentage of the assets it manages. It does not earn commissions on products it recommends. In this directory the label is applied from each firm’s own Form ADV: the firm reports no commission compensation, is not a broker-dealer or registered representative of one, does not act as an insurance agent, and reports no related broker-dealer or insurance agency.
How much does a fee-only financial adviser cost in Eagle?
Form ADV records how firms charge, not what they charge. Of the 9 firms listed here, 5 offer hourly or flat fees and 7 charge a percentage of assets. Each firm’s Form ADV Part 2 brochure, linked from its profile, gives its actual fee schedule. Nationally, asset-based fees commonly run around 1% a year on the first $1 million and fall above that.
How were these Eagle advisers selected?
Every registered investment adviser with an office in Eagle that serves individuals, offers financial planning or portfolio management, and reports no commission or insurance compensation on its Form ADV is listed. Inclusion is free and automatic; no firm pays to appear. The methodology page has the full rules.
Are these advisers fiduciaries?
Registered investment advisers owe their clients a fiduciary duty under the Investment Advisers Act of 1940 for the advice they give. Ask any firm to confirm in writing that it acts as a fiduciary at all times and for all of your accounts.